Washington State Paralegal Association

Washington State Paralegal Association
www.wspaonline.org
info@wspaonline.org
Association Services Inc. (ASI)
Diane Bevins
P.O. Box 58530
Seattle, WA 98138-1530
866-257-WSPA
206-575-9255 (f) 

Region I
Association # 39  

President  
Misty Carman, RP
oneamericaforjustice@gmail.com
president@wspaonline.org
 
Primary NFPA Representative  
Pam Hokanson
Forsberg & Umlauf, P.S.
901 Fifth Ave, Suite 1400
Seattle, WA 98163
phokanson@foum.law
nfpa-one@wspaonline.org
 
Secondary NFPA Representative  
Sarah Eisenhauer
4525 164th St SW
Apt DD303
Lynnwood, WA 98087
nfpa-two@wspaonline.org

Treasurer  
Debra Smith
Herron Law Office, PLLC
860 SW 143rd Street
Burien, WA 98166
425-451-8110
debra@bherronlaw.com
treasurer@wspaonline.org
 
Education Contact  
Rebecca Horst
rdh2003@gmail.com

Editor  
Jay Jenkins
T-Scan Corporation
4200 23rd Ave W Ste 200
T-Scan Corporation
Seattle, WA 98199
206-829-2122 (w)
jay@tscan.biz
editor@wspaonline.org

Membership Contact  
Sarah Eisenhauer
4525 164th St SW
Apt DD303
Lynnwood, WA 98087
vp-membership@wspaonline.org 

Certification Ambassador
Misty Carman, RP
oneamericaforjustice@gmail.com

National Paralegal Reporter, NFPA, PACE Registered Paralegal, RP, PACE, the PACE design logo, NFPA - The Leader of the Paralegal Profession and the NFPA design logo are all Registered Trademarks/Service Marks of NFPA; NFPA - Your partner in your profession, PACE - The Standard for Excellence, Paralegal CORE Competency Exam, PCCE, PCC Exam, CORE Registered Paralegal, CRP and PCCE design logo are Trademarks/Service Marks of NFPA. Corporate Sponsor logos and CLE provider logos used with permission. Site content © copyright 2022 National Federation of Paralegal Associations, Inc. except where noted otherwise. Interested in republishing content from this website? Download our Reprint Permission Form. (PDF) Links to other organizations are provided solely as a convenience and do not constitute an endorsement by NFPA unless specifically indicated. By clicking a link to an external web site you acknowledge that NFPA assumes no responsibility for the content of that site or any service it may offer. View our privacy statement.
image widget