Vermont Paralegal Organization, Inc

Vermont Paralegal Organization, Inc
www.vtparalegal.org
info@vtparalegal.org
P.O. Box 5755
Burlington, VT 05402 
Region V
Association # 43  

President
Laurie Noyes
Paul Frank + Collins PC
P.O. Box 1307
Burlington, VT 05402*-1307
802 658-2311
lnoyes@pfclaw.com

Vice President
Melinda Siel
Dunkiel Saunders Elliot Raubvogel & Hand, PLLC
91 College Street
P.O. Box 545
Burlington, VT 05402-0545
802-495-5260
msiel@dunkielsaunders.com

Primary NFPA Representative
Tina Wiles
Lynch & Foley, PC
7 Washington Street
Middlebury, VT 05753
802-388-7933 (w)
vponfpa1@gmail.com

Secondary NFPA Representative
Robyn Sweet, CRP, RP, ACP
Cleary Shahi & Aicher, P.C.
110 Merchants Row, Third Floor
Rutland, VT 05701
802-775-8800 ext 229
vponfpa2@gmail.com

Treasurer
Elsie Goodrich
Dunkiel Saunders Elliott Raubvogel & Hand, PLLC
91 College Street, PO Box 545
Burlington, VT 05401
egoodrich@dunkielsaunders.com

Secretary
Donna Sims
Sheehey Furlong & Behm P.C.
30 Main Street, 6th Floor
Burlington, VT 05401
802-864-9891
Dsims@sheeheyvt.com

Education Contact
Carie Tarte, RP
Maley & Maley
30 Main Street, Ste 450
P.O. Box 443
Burlington, VT 05402-0443
802-864-9891
carie@maleyandmaley.com

Certification Ambassador
Krista Cadieux, RP®
Dinse P.C.
P.O. Box 988
Burlington, VT 05402
certification@vtparalegal.org

Editor
Louise Reese
Dinse, Knapp, & McAndrew, P.C.
P.O. Box 988
Burlington, VT 05402-0988
lreese@dinse.com

Membership Contact
Melinda Siel
Dunkiel Saunders Elliot Raubvogel & Hand, PLLC
91 College Street
P.O. Box 545
Burlington, VT 05402-0545
802-495-5260
membership@vtparalegal.org

 

National Paralegal Reporter, NFPA, PACE Registered Paralegal, RP, PACE, the PACE design logo, NFPA - The Leader of the Paralegal Profession and the NFPA design logo are all Registered Trademarks/Service Marks of NFPA; NFPA - Your partner in your profession, PACE - The Standard for Excellence, Paralegal CORE Competency Exam, PCCE, PCC Exam, CORE Registered Paralegal, CRP and PCCE design logo are Trademarks/Service Marks of NFPA. Corporate Sponsor logos and CLE provider logos used with permission. Site content © copyright 2022 National Federation of Paralegal Associations, Inc. except where noted otherwise. Interested in republishing content from this website? Download our Reprint Permission Form. (PDF) Links to other organizations are provided solely as a convenience and do not constitute an endorsement by NFPA unless specifically indicated. By clicking a link to an external web site you acknowledge that NFPA assumes no responsibility for the content of that site or any service it may offer. View our privacy statement.
image widget