Tampa Bay Paralegal Association

Tampa Bay Paralegal Association
www.tbpa.org
president@tbpa.org
P.O. Box 2840
Tampa, FL 33601 
 Region III
 Association # 42  

President & Primary NFPA Representative
Melissa Cook, FRP
​​​​​​​presidentelect@tbpa.org

President-Elect/ Secondary NFPA Representative & De Facto Treasurer  
Frank Steinbeck, Jr. 
treasurer@tbpa.org

First Vice President/(Seminar/CLE Chair)
VACANT
seminar@tbpa.org

Second Vice President/Membership Contact
Emily Merlin, CP
membership@tbpa.org
 
Secretary
Irene Hahn, FRP
secretary@tbpa.org

Pro Bono Contact
Lance Cochran LaFleur, FRP
probono@tbpa.org

Certification Ambassador
Irene Hahn, FRP
certification@tbpa.org

Editor  
Emily Merlin, CP
webmaster@tbpa.org
 
Education Contact
VACANT
educationmentor@tbpa.org

Board Advisor
Yvonne Lewis DeAntoneo
pastpresident@tbpa.org

National Paralegal Reporter, NFPA, PACE Registered Paralegal, RP, PACE, the PACE design logo, NFPA - The Leader of the Paralegal Profession and the NFPA design logo are all Registered Trademarks/Service Marks of NFPA; NFPA - Your partner in your profession, PACE - The Standard for Excellence, Paralegal CORE Competency Exam, PCCE, PCC Exam, CORE Registered Paralegal, CRP and PCCE design logo are Trademarks/Service Marks of NFPA. Corporate Sponsor logos and CLE provider logos used with permission. Site content © copyright 2022 National Federation of Paralegal Associations, Inc. except where noted otherwise. Interested in republishing content from this website? Download our Reprint Permission Form. (PDF) Links to other organizations are provided solely as a convenience and do not constitute an endorsement by NFPA unless specifically indicated. By clicking a link to an external web site you acknowledge that NFPA assumes no responsibility for the content of that site or any service it may offer. View our privacy statement.
image widget