South Florida Paralegal Association

South Florida Paralegal Association
123 SE 3rd Avenue  #367
Miami FL 33131
Region III
Association # 77  

Janet Betancourt, CP, FRP
President 2021-2022
Ashley Bennett, FRP
Vice President 2021-2022

Kristine Miranda


Primary NFPA Representative  
Mary Ann Myskiw-Jones, ACP, CRP
NFPA Primary 2021-2022
Secondary NFPA Representative  
Lisa Vessels, RP, FRP, CP
NFPA Secondary 2021-2022
Membership Chair

National Paralegal Reporter, NFPA, PACE Registered Paralegal, RP, PACE, the PACE design logo, NFPA - The Leader of the Paralegal Profession and the NFPA design logo are all Registered Trademarks/Service Marks of NFPA; NFPA - Your partner in your profession, PACE - The Standard for Excellence, Paralegal CORE Competency Exam, PCCE, PCC Exam, CORE Registered Paralegal, CRP and PCCE design logo are Trademarks/Service Marks of NFPA. Corporate Sponsor logos and CLE provider logos used with permission. Site content © copyright 2023 National Federation of Paralegal Associations, Inc. except where noted otherwise. Interested in republishing content from this website? Download our Reprint Permission Form. (PDF) Links to other organizations are provided solely as a convenience and do not constitute an endorsement by NFPA unless specifically indicated. By clicking a link to an external web site you acknowledge that NFPA assumes no responsibility for the content of that site or any service it may offer. View our privacy statement.
image widget