Rocky Mountain Paralegal Association

Rocky Mountain Paralegal Association
P.O. Box 1138
Denver, CO 80201-1138

President, CEO
Stefanie M. Trujillo
Chair, At-Large-Directors
D. Michelle Cole
Secretary, COO
Vanessa Sanchez
Director of Association Activities
(Reports to Chair)
Cachet Winterroth, CP
Director of Administration
(Reports to Secretary)
Zoe Albrecht
Director of Academic Relations & Education
(Reports to Chair)
Celeste Carpenter
Treasurer, CFO
Janice Lancaster
Director at Large
(Reports to Chair)
Kyle Melchior
Director of Marketing & Development
(Reports to Treasurer)
Hannah Hughes
Danny Dutmer, Bocivus®
National Paralegal Reporter, NFPA, PACE Registered Paralegal, RP, PACE, the PACE design logo, NFPA - The Leader of the Paralegal Profession and the NFPA design logo are all Registered Trademarks/Service Marks of NFPA; NFPA - Your partner in your profession, PACE - The Standard for Excellence, Paralegal CORE Competency Exam, PCCE, PCC Exam, CORE Registered Paralegal, CRP and PCCE design logo are Trademarks/Service Marks of NFPA. Corporate Sponsor logos and CLE provider logos used with permission. Site content © copyright 2023 National Federation of Paralegal Associations, Inc. except where noted otherwise. Interested in republishing content from this website? Download our Reprint Permission Form. (PDF) Links to other organizations are provided solely as a convenience and do not constitute an endorsement by NFPA unless specifically indicated. By clicking a link to an external web site you acknowledge that NFPA assumes no responsibility for the content of that site or any service it may offer. View our privacy statement.
image widget