Oregon Paralegal Association

Oregon Paralegal Association
www.oregonparalegals.org
membership@oregonparalegals.org
P.O. Box 28264
Portland, OR 97228 
Region I
Association # 28

President  
Jered Brown
Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith LLP
Jered.brown@gmail.com

Vice President
Teresa Chrisinger, RP
teresa.chrisinger@tnslaw.com

Secretary
Yuri Poudayel
poudayely@lanepowell.com

Treasurer  
Michael Hoselton
michael@shermlaw.com

Primary NFPA Representative
MaryAnn Ivie, RP
mivie@schwabe.com

Secondary NFPA Representative
Marjorie A. Machen, CRP
marjorie@kuenylaw.com

Board Director #1
Mary Dannevik, RP, OCP
marydannevik@gmail.com

Board Director #2
Kelley Chaney
kchaney@dunncarney.com

Board Director #3
Jackie Burnett
jackie@employmentlaw-nw.com

Board Director #4
Lisa Cadungug, OCP, PP, PLS
lisacadungug@outlook.com

Membership Co-Chair
Amanda Hollowell
121 SW Morrison St., Suite 700
Portland, OR  97204
ahollowell@lvklaw.com

Membership Co-Chair
Julie Lycklama
PO Box 56028
Suite 201
Portland, WA  98604
julie@shumsky-backman.com

Associate Representative
VACANT

Emeritus Member
VACANT

Certification Ambassador  
Mary VanKleeck
16584 SW Daffodil St
Sherwood, OR  97140
(503) 890-2986 (w)
mvankleeck@pregodonnell.com

 

National Paralegal Reporter, NFPA, PACE Registered Paralegal, RP, PACE, the PACE design logo, NFPA - The Leader of the Paralegal Profession and the NFPA design logo are all Registered Trademarks/Service Marks of NFPA; NFPA - Your partner in your profession, PACE - The Standard for Excellence, Paralegal CORE Competency Exam, PCCE, PCC Exam, CORE Registered Paralegal, CRP and PCCE design logo are Trademarks/Service Marks of NFPA. Corporate Sponsor logos and CLE provider logos used with permission. Site content © copyright 2022 National Federation of Paralegal Associations, Inc. except where noted otherwise. Interested in republishing content from this website? Download our Reprint Permission Form. (PDF) Links to other organizations are provided solely as a convenience and do not constitute an endorsement by NFPA unless specifically indicated. By clicking a link to an external web site you acknowledge that NFPA assumes no responsibility for the content of that site or any service it may offer. View our privacy statement.
image widget