Minnesota Paralegal Association

Minnesota Paralegal Association
www.mnparalegals.org
info@mnparalegals.org
2345 Rice Street, Suite 220
St. Paul, MN 55113
651-633-2778
651-317-8048 (f)
Michelle Sok, Association Executive 
Region II
Association # 25

President
Amanda Judd
A1 Paralegal Services, Inc.
116 E. Church Street
Apt #1
Belle Plaine, MN 56011
prezmpa2021@gmail.com

Vice President
Jamie Ebach
Gentry & Ebach IP Paralegal Services, LLC
7595 Currell Blvd., #25861
Woodbury, MN 55125
jaebachvpmpa@gmail.com
vicepresident@mnparalegals.org

Primary NFPA Representative and Director of Positions and Issues  
Jamie Holzer, MnCP
Gustafson Glueck PLLC
120 S 6th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55402
jholzer2017@gmail.com
nfpa@mnparalegals.org

Secondary NFPA Representative
Patty Meagher, MnCP
3M Company
Bldg 220-9E-02
3M Center
St. Paul, MN 55144-1000
pmeagher@mmm.com
nfpa@mnparalegals.org

Secretary
Teresa Mason-Tierney
Stearns Bank, NA
4191 2nd Street South
St. Cloud, MN 56301
P: 320-258-4899
secretary@mnparalegals.org

Treasurer/Director of Finance
Wendy Berklich
treasurer@mnparalegals.org

CLE/Education Contact  
Heather Erickson
professionaldev@mnparalegals.org

Pro Bono Contact  
Alice McGlave
probono@mnparalegals.org

Certification Ambassador  
Tina Johnson, RP, MnCP
Kennedy Law Offices, P.A.
2600 Eagan Woods Drive
Suite 270
Eagan, MN 55121
651-262-2080 (w)
tina.johnson@mpkennedylaw.com

Editor  
Thea Volk
citations@mnparalegals.org

Membership Contact  
Stefanie Lee, CPPM
membership@mnparalegals.org
818-642-3670

Regulation Contact
Rachel Albertson, MnCP
regulation@mnparalegals.org

Marketing Contact
Katie Burns
marketing@mnparalegals.org

National Paralegal Reporter, NFPA, PACE Registered Paralegal, RP, PACE, the PACE design logo, NFPA - The Leader of the Paralegal Profession and the NFPA design logo are all Registered Trademarks/Service Marks of NFPA; NFPA - Your partner in your profession, PACE - The Standard for Excellence, Paralegal CORE Competency Exam, PCCE, PCC Exam, CORE Registered Paralegal, CRP and PCCE design logo are Trademarks/Service Marks of NFPA. Corporate Sponsor logos and CLE provider logos used with permission. Site content © copyright 2022 National Federation of Paralegal Associations, Inc. except where noted otherwise. Interested in republishing content from this website? Download our Reprint Permission Form. (PDF) Links to other organizations are provided solely as a convenience and do not constitute an endorsement by NFPA unless specifically indicated. By clicking a link to an external web site you acknowledge that NFPA assumes no responsibility for the content of that site or any service it may offer. View our privacy statement.
image widget