Massachusetts Paralegal Association

Massachusetts Paralegal Association
www.massparalegal.org
thempa@massparalegal.org
PO Box 850765
Braintree, MA 02185

Region V
Association # 23

President  
Annemarie McGonagle
EMD Serono, Inc
president@massparalegal.org

Vice President
Jacyln Baker
Burns & Levinson
vice.president@massparalegal.org

Primary NFPA Representative
Angela Scarpa
Eliassen Group
nfpa@massparalegal.org

Secondary NFPA Representative  
VACANT

Treasurer  
Sharon Quinan
Burns & Levinson LLP
treasurer@massparalegal.org

Clerk
Pamela Richardson
EMD Serono, Inc
clerk@massparalegal.org

Assistant Clerk
Aleksander Kusik
Raytheon
assistant.clerk@massparalegal.org

Continuing Education
Caitlyn Tobey
EMD Serono, Inc
cle@massparalegal.org

Pro Bono Contact  
VACANT

Social Media
Shoshana Cohn
social.media@massparalegal.org

Student Liaison
Aleksander Kusik
students@massparalegal.org

Information Technology
Open

Viewpoint Editor
Carmelina Commito
The Broad Institute at MIT and Harvard
viewpoint@massparalegal.org

Membership Contact  
Jaclyn Baker
Burns & Levinson
membership@massparalegal.org

AND

Caitlyn Tobey
EMD Serono, Inc
membership@massparalegal.org

Events
Charlene Caruso
events@massparalegal.org

Board Advisor
Carmelina Commito
board.advisor@massparalegal.org

National Paralegal Reporter, NFPA, PACE Registered Paralegal, RP, PACE, the PACE design logo, NFPA - The Leader of the Paralegal Profession and the NFPA design logo are all Registered Trademarks/Service Marks of NFPA; NFPA - Your partner in your profession, PACE - The Standard for Excellence, Paralegal CORE Competency Exam, PCCE, PCC Exam, CORE Registered Paralegal, CRP and PCCE design logo are Trademarks/Service Marks of NFPA. Corporate Sponsor logos and CLE provider logos used with permission. Site content © copyright 2022 National Federation of Paralegal Associations, Inc. except where noted otherwise. Interested in republishing content from this website? Download our Reprint Permission Form. (PDF) Links to other organizations are provided solely as a convenience and do not constitute an endorsement by NFPA unless specifically indicated. By clicking a link to an external web site you acknowledge that NFPA assumes no responsibility for the content of that site or any service it may offer. View our privacy statement.
image widget