Kansas Paralegal Association

Kansas Paralegal Association
www.ksparalegals.org
info@ksparalegals.org
P.O. Box 1902
Topeka, KS 66601 
Region II
Association # 17

President  
Vicki Yost, RP
vicki.ksparalegals@gmail.com
president@ksparalegals.org

Primary NFPA Representative 
Megan Tims, RP
megan.ksparalegals@outlook.com
nfparepresentative@ksparalegals.org

Secondary NFPA Representative  
Crystal Sixbury
crystaltl73@gmail.com
nfparepresentative@ksparalegals.org

Treasurer
Megan Tims, RP
megan.ksparalegals@outlook.com
treasurer@ksparalegals.org

Education Contact  
Samantha Anderson
sanderson@stevensbrand.com
educationdirector@ksparalegals.org

Pro Bono Contact  
Patricia Pappaceno
ppappaceno@cox.net
communityservice@ksparalegals.org

Editor 
Sally Melms
sally.melms@creativeplanning.com
publicationsdirector@ksparalegals.org

Membership Contact
Angela Konda
akonda@fflawllp.com
membershipdirector@ksparalegals.org

Certification Ambassador
Megan Tims, RP
megan.ksparalegals@outlook.com
educationdirector@ksparalegals.org

National Paralegal Reporter, NFPA, PACE Registered Paralegal, RP, PACE, the PACE design logo, NFPA - The Leader of the Paralegal Profession and the NFPA design logo are all Registered Trademarks/Service Marks of NFPA; NFPA - Your partner in your profession, PACE - The Standard for Excellence, Paralegal CORE Competency Exam, PCCE, PCC Exam, CORE Registered Paralegal, CRP and PCCE design logo are Trademarks/Service Marks of NFPA. Corporate Sponsor logos and CLE provider logos used with permission. Site content © copyright 2022 National Federation of Paralegal Associations, Inc. except where noted otherwise. Interested in republishing content from this website? Download our Reprint Permission Form. (PDF) Links to other organizations are provided solely as a convenience and do not constitute an endorsement by NFPA unless specifically indicated. By clicking a link to an external web site you acknowledge that NFPA assumes no responsibility for the content of that site or any service it may offer. View our privacy statement.
image widget