Greater Lexington Paralegal Association, Inc.

Greater Lexington Paralegal Association, Inc.
www.lexingtonparalegals.com

P.O. Box 574
Lexington, KY 40586 
Region III
Association # 64

President
Jessica Villagaray
jvillagaray@sturgillturner.com

Vice President/NFPA Primary
Beth Camic, CKP
bethcamic@outlook.com

Secretary  
Kelli Stokes, CKP
kellistokes313@gmail.com

Treasurer  
Glenna Fugazzi, RP, CKP
gfugazzi@fowlerlaw.com

Board-At-Large & Newsletter Chair
Lindsey Paige Lovins
paigelovins@yahoo.com

Board-At-Large Secondary 
Susan North
snorth@ksattorneys.com

Job Bank Chair
Cynthia Duffy 
cythia@nedbensonlaw.com

Philanthropy
Sara Stubblefield
Seg712@gmail.com  

Certification Ambassador & NFPA Secondary
Heather Purnell, RP
hpurnell@dickinson-wright.com

Special Events
Sharon Helgeson
shelgeson@kentuckylaw.com

Student Relations & IT Administrator
Whitney King, CKP
whitney_erin_13@hotmail.com

CLE Chair and Board Advisor
Rachel Sisk, CP
rsisk@sturgillturner.com

KPA Liaison
Mary Nichols, CKP
mnichols@sturgillturner.com 

National Paralegal Reporter, NFPA, PACE Registered Paralegal, RP, PACE, the PACE design logo, NFPA - The Leader of the Paralegal Profession and the NFPA design logo are all Registered Trademarks/Service Marks of NFPA; NFPA - Your partner in your profession, PACE - The Standard for Excellence, Paralegal CORE Competency Exam, PCCE, PCC Exam, CORE Registered Paralegal, CRP and PCCE design logo are Trademarks/Service Marks of NFPA. Corporate Sponsor logos and CLE provider logos used with permission. Site content © copyright 2022 National Federation of Paralegal Associations, Inc. except where noted otherwise. Interested in republishing content from this website? Download our Reprint Permission Form. (PDF) Links to other organizations are provided solely as a convenience and do not constitute an endorsement by NFPA unless specifically indicated. By clicking a link to an external web site you acknowledge that NFPA assumes no responsibility for the content of that site or any service it may offer. View our privacy statement.
image widget