Dallas Area Paralegal Association

Dallas Area Paralegal Association
www.dallasparalegals.org
P.O. Box 12533
Dallas, TX 75225-0533
Region II
Association # 7

Executive Director
Laura A. Kehoe, CRP™
executivedirector@dallasparalegals.org

President
Debbi Lowe
president@dallasparalegals.org

President-Elect  
Melody Johnson, CP
presidentelect@dallasparalegals.org

Primary NFPA Representative  
Cindy Moss
nfpa@dallasparalegals.org

Certification Ambassador
Position Vacant

Pro Bono Contact
Cindy Moss
probono@dallasparalegals.org

Secretary
Sarah Oskay
secretary@dallasparalegals.org

Treasurer
Maria Luisa Ulluela
treasurer@dallasparalegals.org

Membership Contact
Andrea Clark
membership@dallasparalegals.org

Education Contact                                                                                        
Melanie S. Isaac, TBLS-BCP
education@dallasparalegals.org

Programs Contact
Jill Spytman
programs@dallasparalegals.org

Professional Development Director
Michele Boerder, CP®, TBLS-BCP
pd@dallasparalegals.org

Director-at-Large
Octavia Giadolor
dal@dallasparalegals.org

National Paralegal Reporter, NFPA, PACE Registered Paralegal, RP, PACE, the PACE design logo, NFPA - The Leader of the Paralegal Profession and the NFPA design logo are all Registered Trademarks/Service Marks of NFPA; NFPA - Your partner in your profession, PACE - The Standard for Excellence, Paralegal CORE Competency Exam, PCCE, PCC Exam, CORE Registered Paralegal, CRP and PCCE design logo are Trademarks/Service Marks of NFPA. Corporate Sponsor logos and CLE provider logos used with permission. Site content © copyright 2022 National Federation of Paralegal Associations, Inc. except where noted otherwise. Interested in republishing content from this website? Download our Reprint Permission Form. (PDF) Links to other organizations are provided solely as a convenience and do not constitute an endorsement by NFPA unless specifically indicated. By clicking a link to an external web site you acknowledge that NFPA assumes no responsibility for the content of that site or any service it may offer. View our privacy statement.
image widget