Chester County Paralegal Association

Chester County Paralegal Association
www.chescoparalegal.org
PO Box 295
West Chester, PA 19381
Region IV
Association #81

President  
Patricia S. Klim, Pa.C.P.
pklim@lambmcerlane.com

Vice President 
Amy McCall
amccall430@gmail.com

Primary NFPA Representative
Ann Marie Romani, Pa.C.P.
aromani@rccblaw.com / 484-645-0400

Secondary NFPA Representative
Alyson D. Poppiti, DCP
apoppiti@mnat.com 

Secretary
Donna J. D’Ortone
ddortone@macelree.com

Treasurer  
Colleen Davis, Pa.C.P.
cdavis@lambmcerlane.com

Membership Coordinator  
Ann Marie Romani
MacElree Harvey, LTD.
17 W. Miner Street
Westchester, PA 19382
610-840-0212
aromani@macelree.com

Membership Contact  
Ann Marie Romani, Pa.C.P.
aromani@rccblaw.com / 484-645-0400

Pro Bono Contact
Robyn Rykard
rrykard@macelree.com

National Paralegal Reporter, NFPA, PACE Registered Paralegal, RP, PACE, the PACE design logo, NFPA - The Leader of the Paralegal Profession and the NFPA design logo are all Registered Trademarks/Service Marks of NFPA; NFPA - Your partner in your profession, PACE - The Standard for Excellence, Paralegal CORE Competency Exam, PCCE, PCC Exam, CORE Registered Paralegal, CRP and PCCE design logo are Trademarks/Service Marks of NFPA. Corporate Sponsor logos and CLE provider logos used with permission. Site content © copyright 2022 National Federation of Paralegal Associations, Inc. except where noted otherwise. Interested in republishing content from this website? Download our Reprint Permission Form. (PDF) Links to other organizations are provided solely as a convenience and do not constitute an endorsement by NFPA unless specifically indicated. By clicking a link to an external web site you acknowledge that NFPA assumes no responsibility for the content of that site or any service it may offer. View our privacy statement.
image widget