Central Pennsylvania Paralegal Association

Central Pennsylvania Paralegal Association
www.centralpaparalegals.com
cppa20@wildapricot.org
P.O. Box 11814
Harrisburg, PA 17108 
Region IV
Association # 53

President
Kathryn Greene, Pa.C.P.
Dethlefs-Pykosh Law Group, LLC
2312 Market Street
Camp Hill, PA 17011
kgreene@dplglaw.com

Vice President
Megan Beissel, Pa.C.P.
Dethlefs-Pykosh Law Group, LLC
2312 Market Street
Camp Hill, PA 17011
mbeissel@dplglaw.com

Second Vice President
Vicki Bolinger, RP
Post and Schell, P.C.
17 N. 2nd Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
vbolinger@postschell.com
 
Primary NFPA Representative 
Karen Sheriff, RP, Pa.C.P.
Cognetti and Associates
3304 Market Street
Camp Hill, PA 17011
717-909-4060 (w)
ksheriff@cognettilaw.com
 
Secondary NFPA Representative
Cathleen Sheaffer, RP, Pa.C.P.
Lavery Law
225 Market Street
Suite 304
Harrisburg, PA 17101
717-233-6633 (w)
717-233-7003 (f)
csheaffer@laverylaw.com

Treasurer  
Kimberly Perez
Troutman Pepper
100 Market Street
Suite 200
Harrisburg, PA 17101
717-255-1186 (w)
717-238-0575 (f)
perezk@troutman.com

Education Contact  
Janine Schwalm
Johnson, Duffie Stewart and Weidner
301 Market Street
P.O. Box 109
Lemoyne, PA 17043
jschwalm@johnsonduffie.com

Secretary
Eugene Weber, Pa.C.P. 
Cumberland County PDO
16 West High Street
Carlisle, PA 17013
717-240-5466
eweber@ccpa.net

Pro Bono Contact 
Terry Snyder, Pa.C.P.
McNees, Wallace and Nurick LLC
100 Pine Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
tsnyder@mcneeslaw.com
 
Editor
Vicki Bolinger, RP,
Post and Schell, P.C.
17 N. 2nd Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
vbolinger@postschell.com

Membership Contact  
Catherine Wright
McNess Wallace & Nurick
100 Pine Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101
cwright@mcneeslaw.com

Certification Ambassador
Cathleen Sheaffer, Pa.C.P., RP
Lavery Law
225 Market Street
Suite 304
Harrisburg, PA 17101
csheaffer@laverylaw.com

National Paralegal Reporter, NFPA, PACE Registered Paralegal, RP, PACE, the PACE design logo, NFPA - The Leader of the Paralegal Profession and the NFPA design logo are all Registered Trademarks/Service Marks of NFPA; NFPA - Your partner in your profession, PACE - The Standard for Excellence, Paralegal CORE Competency Exam, PCCE, PCC Exam, CORE Registered Paralegal, CRP and PCCE design logo are Trademarks/Service Marks of NFPA. Corporate Sponsor logos and CLE provider logos used with permission. Site content © copyright 2022 National Federation of Paralegal Associations, Inc. except where noted otherwise. Interested in republishing content from this website? Download our Reprint Permission Form. (PDF) Links to other organizations are provided solely as a convenience and do not constitute an endorsement by NFPA unless specifically indicated. By clicking a link to an external web site you acknowledge that NFPA assumes no responsibility for the content of that site or any service it may offer. View our privacy statement.
image widget