Central Connecticut Paralegal Association, Inc.

Central Connecticut Paralegal Association, Inc.
ptharpe@mppjustice.com
P.O. Box 230594
Hartford, CT 06123-0594 
Region V
Association # 3

President
Patricia Tharpe
Madsen, Prestley, & Parenteau, LLC
402 Asylum Street
Hartford, CT 06103
860-246-2466
ptharpe@mppjustice.com

Vice President/Primary NFPA Representative
Jessica Snide
Nirenstein, Horowitz, & Associates, P.C.
200 Glastonbury Boulevard
Suite 202
Glastonbury, CT 06033
860-956-6127
jsnide@nhalaw.com

Vice President/Secondary NFPA Representative
Chelsey Lombardo
Murtha Collina LLP
CityPlace 1
185 Asylum Street
Hartford, CT 06103
P: (860) 240-6112
clombardo@murthalaw.com

Treasurer
Patricia Lebel-Lasse
Pullman & Comley, LLC
850 Main Street
P.O. Box 7006
Bridgeport, CT 06604
P: (203) 330-2208
plebel-lasse@pullcom.com

Secretary
Derek Wayne
Murtha Cullina LLP
CityPlace 1
185 Asylum Street
Hartford, CT 06103
P: (860) 240-6135
dwayne@murthalaw.com

Program Director/CLE Committee Chair
Cindy Ressler
Agency Advisor
CATIC Corporate Headquarters
101 Corporate Place
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
P: (860) 513-3185
cressler@catic.com

Student Liason/Certification Ambassador
Elizabeth Thompson, RP
Murtha Cullina LLP
185 Asylum Street
29th Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
860-240-6097
ethompson@murthalaw.com

Membership Director
Kristin Perkins
Pullman & Comley, LLC
90 State House Square
Hartford, CT 06103
860-424-4308
kperkins@pullcom.com

National Paralegal Reporter, NFPA, PACE Registered Paralegal, RP, PACE, the PACE design logo, NFPA - The Leader of the Paralegal Profession and the NFPA design logo are all Registered Trademarks/Service Marks of NFPA; NFPA - Your partner in your profession, PACE - The Standard for Excellence, Paralegal CORE Competency Exam, PCCE, PCC Exam, CORE Registered Paralegal, CRP and PCCE design logo are Trademarks/Service Marks of NFPA. Corporate Sponsor logos and CLE provider logos used with permission. Site content © copyright 2022 National Federation of Paralegal Associations, Inc. except where noted otherwise. Interested in republishing content from this website? Download our Reprint Permission Form. (PDF) Links to other organizations are provided solely as a convenience and do not constitute an endorsement by NFPA unless specifically indicated. By clicking a link to an external web site you acknowledge that NFPA assumes no responsibility for the content of that site or any service it may offer. View our privacy statement.
image widget