Search Results

Alaska Association of Paralegals

Contact: Janet Tipton

P.O. Box 101956 
Anchorage AK 99510

jltipton@hollandhart.com
www.alaskaparalegals.org

Region: I

 


Arkansas Paralegal Association

Contact: Maggie Haase

835 Central Avenue Suite 402G Post Office Box 6206
Hot Springs AR 71902

maagoo10@sbcglobal.net
www.arkansasparalegal.org

Region: II

 


Baton Rouge Paralegal Association

Contact: Rachael Reed

P. O. Box 306 
Baton Rouge LA 70821

rachael.reed@bswllp.com
www.brpa21.wildapricot.org

Region: II

 


Capital District Paralegal Association

Contact: Tracey Young

P.O. Box 12562 
Albany NY 12212-2562
518-874-3425
tly@lamarchesafrankolaw.com
www.capitaldistrictparalegals.org

Region: V

 


Central Connecticut Paralegal Association, Inc.

Contact: Larry O'Neal

P.O. Box 230594 
Hartford CT 06123

loneal@nhalaw.net
https://ccpaparalegals.wildapricot.org/

Region: V

 


Central Massachusetts Paralegal Association

Contact: Susan C. Dussault

P.O. Box 444 
Worcester MA 01614

sdussault@mirickoconnell.com
www.cmpa.net/

Region: V

 


Central Pennsylvania Paralegal Association

Contact: Pamela Bishop

P.O. Box 11814 
Harrisburg PA 17108

bishopp@pepperlaw.com
centralpaparalegals.com

Region: IV

 


Chester County Paralegal Association

Contact: Donald Bristol

P.O. Box 295 
West Chester PA 19381

dbristol@macelree.com
www.chescoparalegal.org

Region: IV

 


Cleveland Association of Paralegals, Inc.

Contact: Christine Buddner

P.O. Box 14517 
Cleveland OH 44114

cbuddner@calfee.com
www.capohio.org

Region: III

 


Dallas Area Paralegal Association

Contact: Mariela Cawthon

P.O. Box 12533 
Dallas TX 75225
214-284-0091
executivedirector@dallasparalegals.org
www.dallasparalegals.org

Region: II

 


Georgia Association of Paralegals, Inc.

Contact: Sabrina Henry

1072 West Peachtree St NW #79423 
Atlanta GA 30309

Sabrina.Henry@nelsonmullins.com
www.gaparalegal.org

Region: III

 


Greater Lexington Paralegal Association, Inc.

Contact: Liz Boggs

P.O. Box 574 
Lexington KY 40588

lboggs@sturgillturner.com
www.lexingtonparalegals.com

Region: III

 


Illinois Paralegal Association

Contact: Yvonne Kriss

P.O. Box 452 
New Lenox IL 60451
815-630-3535
ipa@ipaonline.org
www.ipaonline.org

Region: II

 


Indiana Paralegal Association

Contact: Amy Yeskie

P.O. Box 441342 
Indianapolis IN 46244
317-686-3141
ayeskie@kdlegal.com
www.indianaparalegals.org

Region: III

 


Kansas Paralegal Association

Contact: Megan Barrett

P.O. Box 1902 
Topeka KS 66601

megan.barrett@snco.us
www.ksparalegals.org

Region: II

 


Lycoming County Paralegal Association

Contact: Pam Toseki

125 East Third Street 
Williamsport PA 17701

ptoseki@comcast.net
www.lycolaw.org/lcpa/main.htm

Region: IV

 


Maryland Association of Paralegals

Contact: Sarah Chapman

P.O. Box 274 
Baltimore MD 21203

schapman1011@gmail.com
www.mdparalegals.wildapricot.org

Region: IV

 


Massachusetts Paralegal Association

Contact: Janeva L. Zabala

PO Box 850765 
Braintree MA 02185

jzabala@yahoo.com
www.massparalegal.org

Region: V

 


Michiana Paralegal Association

Contact: Wanda Miedema

*** 
South Bend IN ***

miedemaparalegal@maplenet.net
www.michianaparalegalassociation.org/

Region: III

 


Middle Tennessee Paralegal Association

Contact: Erica Clanton

P.O. Box 198006 
Nashville TN 37219

clantonel@hotmail.com
mtpa.memberlodge.org

Region: III

 


Minnesota Paralegal Association

Contact: Michelle Sok, CAE

2345 Rice Street, Suite 220 
St. Paul MN 55113

msok@associationdevelopment.com
www.mnparalegals.org

Region: II

 


Missouri Paralegal Association

Contact: Lorie Burnley

Post Office Box 1016 
Jefferson City MO 65102

lorieburnley@gmail.com
www.missouriparalegalassoc.org

Region: II

 


Montgomery County Paralegal Association

Contact: Tracey Barnes, RP, Pa.C.P.

PO Box 1765 
Blue Bell PA 19422

tbarnes@dischellbartle.com
www.montcoparalegals.org

Region: IV

 


National Capital Area Paralegal Association

Contact: D Swanson

PO Box 27607 
Washington DC 20038

brandydc1@gmail.com
www.ncapa.com

Region: IV

 


National Federation of Paralegal Associations

Contact: Amanda Bureau

9100 Purdue Rd Suite 200
Indianapolis IN 46268
317-454-8312
amanda@paralegals.org
http://www.paralegals.org

Region: 

 


New Haven County Association of Paralegals, Inc.

Contact: Linda Ruggiero, RP

P.O. Box 862 
New Haven CT 06504

lindashr@snet.net
www.nhcap.org

Region: V

 


New Orleans Paralegal Association

Contact: Jocelyn McNair

NOPA P. O. Box 58252 
New Orleans LA 70130
5049311230
Jocelyn.mcnair@gmail.com
www.noparalegals.org

Region: II

 


New York City Paralegal Association

Contact: Mariana Fradman

P.O. Box 4484 Grand Central Station 
New York NY 10163

miriam.fradman@gmail.com
www.nyc-pa.org

Region: V

 


Northeast Indiana Paralegal Association, Inc.

Contact: Carrie Thomas

P.O. Box 13646 
Fort Wayne IN 46865

cthomas@hallercolvin.com
www.niparalegal.org

Region: III

 


Oregon Paralegal Association

Contact: Nicole Harrison

P.O. Box 28264 
Portland OR 97228

ikin.eener@gmail.com
www.oregonparalegals.org

Region: I

 


Paralegal Association of Central Ohio

Contact: Brittany Hays

P.O. Box 1582 
Columbus OH 43216

bhays@copcp.com
pacoparalegals.org

Region: III

 


Paralegal Association of New Hampshire

Contact: Catherine Allard

P.O. Box 728 
Manchester NH 03105

catherine.allard@mclane.com
www.panh.org

Region: V

 


Paralegal Association of Northern Virginia

Contact: Karen Axell

P.O. Box 222421 
Chantilly VA 20153

kaxell@earthlink.net
www.panv.org

Region: IV

 


Paralegal Association of Rochester, Inc.

Contact: Reagan Weinhart

P.O. Box 20106 
Rochester NY 14602

weinhartr@feinsuchcrane.com
www.rochesterparalegal.org

Region: V

 


Paralegal Association of Wisconsin

Contact: Diane Fisher

P.O. Box 510892 
Milwaukee WI 53203

diane.fisher@cunamutual.com
www.wisconsinparalegal.org

Region: II

 


Philadelphia Association of Paralegals

Contact: Vivian Luckiewicz

P.O. Box 59198 
Philadelphia PA 19102

vluckiewicz@gmail.com
www.philaparalegals.com

Region: IV

 


Pittsburgh Paralegal Association

Contact: Saveria Saunders

Attn: Membership Administrator P.O. Box 740 
Pittsburgh PA 15230

SMSaunders@hillmanco.com
www.pghparalegals.org

Region: IV

 


Rhode Island Paralegal Association

Contact: Patricia Lyons

P.O. Box 1003 
Providence RI 02901

pelyons1@yahoo.com
www.riparalegals.org

Region: V

 


Rocky Mountain Paralegal Association

Contact: Nora Ablutz

P.O. Box 1138 
Denver CO 80201

nora.ablutz@bryancave.com
www.rockymtnparalegal.org

Region: II

 


Sacramento Valley Paralegal Association

Contact: Eric Garcia

P.O. Box 453 
Sacramento CA 95812

edgparalegalservices@gmail.com
www.svpa.org

Region: I

 


South Florida Paralegal Association

Contact: Mary Ann Myskiw-Jones

123 SE 3RD AVE #367
Miami FL 33131

mamj1217@yahoo.com
www.sfpa.info

Region: III

 


South Jersey Paralegal Association

Contact: Judith Alvelo

P.O. Box 355 
Haddonfield NJ 08033

anj3505@comcast.net
www.sjpaparalegals.org

Region: IV

 


Tampa Bay Paralegal Association

Contact: Susan Lee

P.O. Box 2840 
Tampa FL 33601

sue@dubelink.com
www.tbpa.org

Region: III

 


Vermont Paralegal Organization

Contact: Evelyn Wetzel

P.O. Box 5755 
Burlington VT 05402

ewetzel@healaw.com
www.vtparalegal.org

Region: 

 


Washington State Paralegal Association

Contact: Sarah Eisenhauer

P.O. Box 58530 
Seattle WA 98138

eyoreinlynn@hotmail.com
www.wspaonline.org

Region: I

 


Western Massachusetts Paralegal Association

Contact: Nancy Cominoli

P.O. Box 15003 
Springfield MA 01115

ncominoli@bulkley.com
www.wmassparalegal.org

Region: V

 


Western New York Paralegal Association, Inc.

Contact: JANET BEAMER

P.O. Box 207 Niagara Square Station 
Buffalo NY 14201

janetb@hurwitzfine.com
www.wnyparalegals.org

Region: V

 




Search Again

National Paralegal Reporter, NFPA, PACE Registered Paralegal, RP, PACE, the PACE design logo, NFPA - The Leader of the Paralegal Profession and the NFPA design logo are all Registered Trademarks/Service Marks of NFPA; NFPA - Your partner in your profession, PACE - The Standard for Excellence, Paralegal CORE Competency Exam, PCCE, PCC Exam, CORE Registered Paralegal, CRP and PCCE design logo are Trademarks/Service Marks of NFPA. Corporate Sponsor logos and CLE provider logos used with permission. Site content © copyright 2018 National Federation of Paralegal Associations, Inc. except where noted otherwise. Interested in republishing content from this website? Download our Reprint Permission Form. (PDF) Links to other organizations are provided solely as a convenience and do not constitute an endorsement by NFPA unless specifically indicated. By clicking a link to an external web site you acknowledge that NFPA assumes no responsibility for the content of that site or any service it may offer. View our privacy statement.
image widget