Member Associations

South Florida Paralegal Association

P.O. Box 31-0745
Miami, FL 33231-0745
Association # 77
President: Vivian Fusco, CP
Treasurer: Janet Betancourt, CP, FRP
CLE Chair: Vivian Fusco, CP
Newsletter Editor: Pedro Arturo Rodriguez, CP, FRP
Membership Chair: Aileen Requejado, ACP, FRP

Tampa Bay Paralegal Association

P.O. Box 2840
Tampa, FL 33601
Association # 42
President: Dana Martinez Jones, ACP
Treasurer: Melissa Cook
CLE Chair: Rebecca Wilt, CP, FRP
Pro Bono Chair: Jan Brown
Certification Ambassador: Erika Burgos
Newsletter Editor: Yvonne DeAntoneo
Membership Chair: Susan Lee

National Paralegal Reporter, NFPA, PACE Registered Paralegal, RP, PACE, the PACE design logo, NFPA - The Leader of the Paralegal Profession and the NFPA design logo are all Registered Trademarks/Service Marks of NFPA; NFPA - Your partner in your profession, PACE - The Standard for Excellence, Paralegal CORE Competency Exam, PCCE, PCC Exam, CORE Registered Paralegal, CRP and PCCE design logo are Trademarks/Service Marks of NFPA. Corporate Sponsor logos and CLE provider logos used with permission. Site content © copyright 2016 National Federation of Paralegal Associations, Inc. except where noted otherwise. Interested in republishing content from this website? Download our Reprint Permission Form. (PDF) Links to other organizations are provided solely as a convenience and do not constitute an endorsement by NFPA unless specifically indicated. By clicking a link to an external web site you acknowledge that NFPA assumes no responsibility for the content of that site or any service it may offer. View our privacy statement.